BHO Map

Great Rivers BHO 

Serving Cowlitz, Grayz Harbor, Lewis, Pacific, and Wahkiakum counties

Wendy Skarra| WSkarra@greatrivers.bho

P: 360-795-5954

PO Box 1447

Chehalis, WA 98532


Greater Columbia BHO

Serving Asotin, Benton, Columbia, Franklin, Garfield, Kittitas, Klickitat, Walla Walla, Whitman and Yakima Counties

Jackie Davidson | jackied@gcbh.org

P: 509-735-8681 | F: 844-310-1906

101 N. Edison

Kennewick, WA 99336


King County BHO

Serving King County

Sandy Tomlin | sandy.tomlin@kingcounty.gov

P: 206-263-8957 | F: 206-205-1634

401 5th Ave. Suite 400

Seattle, WA 98104


North Central Washington BHO

Serving Chelan, Douglas and Grant County

Christine Mickelson| cmickelson@ncwbh.org

P: 509-886-6318 | F: 509-886-6320

300 South Columbia 3rd Floor

Wenatchee, WA 98801


North Sound BHO

Serving Island, San Juan, Skagit, Snohomish, and Whatcom County

Angela Fraser-Powell |angela_fraser-powell@northsoundbho.org

P: 360-416-7013 ext 646 | F: 360-416-7017

301 Valley Mall Way, Suite 110

Mt. Vernon, WA 98273


Optum Pierce BHO

Serving Pierce County

Sandy Gregoire|

P: 253-292-4211 | F: 253-292-4219

3315 South 23rd Street, Suite 310
Tacoma, WA 98405


Salish BHO

Serving Kitsap, Clallam and Jefferson County

 

Kitsap County | Kitsap Mental Health Services

Ryan Scott| ryans@kmhs.org

P: 360-373-5031 x3280| F: 360-337-5721

5455 Almira Drive NE

Bremerton, WA 98311

 

Clallam and Jefferson County

Ginger Wotzka| gwotzka@co.kitsap.wa.us

P: 360-337-4839 | F: 360-337-5721

6507 Austin Ave

Port Orchard, WA 98366


Southwest Washington MCO

Serving Clark and Skamania County

 

Please pick your Medicaid Health Plan to get the correct contact information.

 

Community Health Plan of WA

Christine Kapral | Christine.Kapral@chpw.org

P: 206-515-7855

 

Coordinated Care—Refer to Molina or CHPW

 

Molina Health Care

Judy Hooyen | Judith.hooyen@molinahealthcare.com

P: 360-818-9468

 

Beacon (non-insured and private insurance)

Jeffrey Hite | Jeffrey.Hite@beaconhealthoptions.com

P: 360-208-7480


Spokane County Regional BHO        

Serving Adams, Ferry, Lincoln, Okanogan, Pend Oreille, Spokane and Stevens County

 

Spokane County

Liz Perez | lperez@spokanecounty.org

P: 509-477-4683 | F: 509-477-6204

312 W. 8th Ave

Spokane, WA 99204

 

North East Counties | Stevens, Ferry, Pend Oreille, Lincoln, Adams and Okanogan

Justin Jonson| jdjohnson@spokanecounty.org

P: 509-477-4515 | F: 509-477-6204

312 W. 8th Ave

Spokane, WA 99204


Thurston-Mason County

Serving Mason and Thurston County

Gary Enns | gary.enns@tmbho.org

P: 360-867-2557 | F: 360-754-2988

412 Lilly Road NE

Olympia, WA 98506

 

Children’s Long-Term Inpatient Program for Washington State (CLIP)

 

2940 Westlake Ave N. #301
Seattle WA, 98109
206-588-2985
email: contactclip@clipadministration.org