Behavioral Health Administrative

Services Organization (BHASO)

 

If your child does not have health insurance or have private / commercial insurance please contact your local BHASO by clicking

on your county on the map below.

map

Great Rivers BHASO

Serving Cowlitz, Grays Harbor, Lewis, Pacific, and Wahkiakum counties

Contact

Phone Number

Email

Address

Kari Goudge

503-680-6625

kgoudge@grbhaso.org

PO BOX 201

Chehalis, WA 98532

 

 

 

Greater Columbia BHASO

Serving Asotin, Benton, Columbia, Franklin, Garfield, Kittitas, Walla Walla, Whitman and Yakima Counties

Contact

Phone Number

Email

Address

Kris Brown

509-737-2475

krisb@gcbh.org

101 N. Edison, Kennewick, WA 99336

 

King BHASO

Serving King County

Contact

Phone Number

Email

Address

Fax

Sandy Tomlin

206-263-8957

sandy.tomlin@kingcounty.gov

401 5th Ave. Suite #400,

Seattle, WA 98104

206-205-1634

 

North Central Washington BHASO

Serving Chelan, Douglas, Grant and Okanogan County

Contact

Phone Number

Email

Laura Handley

(214) 662-7873

Laura.Handley@BeaconHealthOptions.com

 

North Sound BHASO

Serving Island, San Juan, Skagit, Snohomish and Whatcom County

Contact

Phone Number

Email

Address

Fax

Angela Fraser-Powell

360-416-7013 ext 646

angela_fraser-powell@nsbhaso.org

2021 E. College Way, Suite 101

Mt. Vernon, WA 98273

360-899-4754

 

Pierce County BHASO

Serving Pierce County

Contact

Phone Number

Email

Address

Ahney King

253-313-2275

 

Ahney.King@beaconhealthoptions.com

 

Beacon Health Options

10116 36th AVe Ct, SW

Lakewood, WA 98499

Kris Schadegg

775-276-0507

Kristen.schadegg@beaconhealthoptions.com

 

Salish

Serving Kitsap, Clallam and Jefferson County

Contact

Phone Number

Email

Address

Martiann Lewis

360-307-4275

mlewis@co.kitsap.wa.us

614 Division Street, MS-23

Port Orchard, WA 98366

 

Southwest WA

Serving Clark, Klickitat and Skamania County

Contact

Phone Number

Email

Address

Kirstin Peterson

360-216-3020

Kirstin.peterson@beaconhealthoptions.com

1220 Main St, 4th Floor,

Vancouver, WA 98660

 

Spokane County BHASO

Serving Spokane County and Spokane Northeast Counties | Adams, Ferry, Lincoln, Pend Oreille, and Stevens

Contact

Phone Number

Email

Address

Josh Henderson

509-477-4492

jhenderson@spokanecounty.org

312 W. 8th Ave,Spokane, WA 99204

 

Thurston / Mason BHASO

Serving Thurston and Mason County

Contact

Phone Number

Email

Address

Gary Enns

360-763-5789

gary.enns@tmbho.org

612 Woodland Square Loop, Suite 401

Lacey, WA 98503


Questions? Call 206-588-2985

contactclip@clipadministration.org

 

2940 Westlake Ave N. #301

Seattle, WA 98109

P: 206-588-2985 | F: 206-859-6432

Children's Long-term Inpatient Program (CLIP)