Molina

Please click on your county on the map below to find the local Molina contact

map

Great Rivers

Serving Cowlitz, Grays Harbor, Lewis, Pacific, and Wahkiakum counties

Contact

Phone Number

Email

Apryl Carlington

360-485-3470

Apryl.Carlington@molinahealthcare.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Greater Columbia

Serving Asotin, Benton, Columbia, Franklin, Garfield, Kittitas, Walla Walla, Whitman and Yakima Counties

Contact

Phone Number

Email

Address

Kelsi Kimura

509-312-2186

Kelsi.Kimura@molinahelathcare.com

616-A Valley Mall Parkway

East Wenatchee, WA 98802

 

 

 

 

 

 

King

Serving King County

Contact

Phone Number

Email

Address

Rachel Castiglia

206-475-0065

Rachel.castiglia@molinahealthcare.com

21540 30th Dr SE

Bothell, WA, 98021

 

 

 

 

 

 

North Central Washington

Serving Chelan, Douglas, Grant and Okanogan County

Contact

Phone Number

Email

Address

Kris Davis

509-670-7039

Kris.Davis@molinahealthcare.com

PO Box 2470 Spokane, WA 99210

 

 

 

 

 

 

North Sound

Serving Island, San Juan, Skagit, Snohomish and Whatcom County

Contact

Phone Number

Email

Address

Salina Bass

360-580-6800

Salina.Bass@molinahealthcare.com

PO Box 4004, Bothell, WA 98041

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pierce

Serving Pierce County

Contact

Phone Number

Email

Apryl Carlington

360-485-3470

Apryl.Carlington@molinahealthcare.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Salish

Serving Kitsap, Clallam and Jefferson County

Contact

Phone Number

Email

Josie Price

360-552-5141

Josephine.Price@molinahealthcare.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Southwest WA

Serving Clark, Klickitat and Skamania County

Contact

Phone Number

Email

Address

Judy Hooyen

360-818-9468

Judith.Hooyen@molinahealthcare.com

19120 SE 34th Street, Suite 201

Vancouver, WA 98683

 

 

 

 

 

 

Spokane

Serving Spokane County and Spokane Northeast Counties | Adams, Ferry, Lincoln, Pend Oreille, and Stevens

Contact

Phone Number

Email

Address

David Rigby

509-220-7143

David.Rigby@molinahealthcare.com

1330 N Washington St #4000

Spokane, WA 99201

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thurston / Mason

Serving Thurston and Mason County

Contact

Phone Number

Email

Address

Miri Murayama

360-409-4004

Miri.Murayama@molinahealthcare.com

PO BOX 4004

Bothell, WA 98041-4004

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Questions? Call 206-588-2985

contactclip@clipadministration.org

 

2940 Westlake Ave N. #301

Seattle, WA 98109

P: 206-588-2985 | F: 206-859-6432

Children's Long-term Inpatient Program (CLIP)