BHO-Map

Great Rivers

 

Serving Cowlitz, Grays Harbor, Lewis, Pacific, and Wahkiakum counties

PO Box 1447

Chehalis, WA 98532

Wendy Skarra | wskarra@greatrivers.bho | P: 360-795-5954

Patti Atkinson | patkinson@greatrivers.bho | P: 360-795-5951


Greater Columbia

Serving Asotin, Benton, Columbia, Franklin, Garfield, Kittitas, Klickitat, Walla Walla, Whitman and Yakima Counties

101 N. Edison

Kennewick, WA 99336

Jackie Davidson | jackied@gcbh.org | P: 509-735-8681


King County BHO

Serving King County

401 5th Ave. Suite #400

Seattle, WA 98104

Sandy Tomlin | sandy.tomlin@kingcounty.gov | P: 206-263-8957 | F: 206-205-1634


North Central Washington

Serving Chelan, Douglas, and Grant County

Please pick your Medicaid Health Plan to get the correct contact information.

 

Amerigroup

705 5th Avenue S., Suite 300

Seattle, WA 98104

Jeannine Vinson-White | jeannine.vinson@anthem.com  | P: 206-268-5823

 

Coordinated Care

11145 Broadway, Suite 300

Tacoma, WA 98402

Mindy Watson| Mindy.L.Watson@coordinatedcarehealth.com | P: 253-545-1816 | 1-877-644-4613 | F: 1-877-644-4602

 

Molina

PO Box 2470 Spokane, WA 99210

Erica Moshe | erica.moshe@molinahealthcare.com | P: 509-378-6859 | F: 509-321-1390

 

Beacon (non-insured and private insurance)

Gerardo Perez-Guerrero | gerardo.perez-guerrero@beachonhealthoptions.com | P: 509-423-6842


North Sound BHO

Serving Island, San Juan, Skagit, Snohomish and Whatcom County

301 Valley Mall Way, Suite 110

Mt. Vernon, WA 98273

Angela Fraser-Powell | angela_fraser-powell@northsoundbho.org

P: 360-416-7013 ext 646 | F: 360-416-7017


Optum Pierce BHO

Serving Pierce County

3315 South 23rd Street, Suite 310

Tacoma, WA 98405

Sandy Gregoire | sandy.gregoire@optum.com | Ph: 253-292-4211 | F: 253-292-4219


Salish BHO

Serving Kitsap, Clallam and Jefferson County

 

Kitsap County| Kitsap Mental Health Services

5455 Almira Drive NE

Bremerton, WA 98311

Mary Jordan | maryj@kmhs.org | P: 360-373-5031 ext 5863 | 360-478-0951

 

Clallam and Jefferson County

614 Division Street, MS-23

Port Orchard, WA 98366

Ellie Carrithers | ecarrithers@co.kitsap.wa.us | P: 360-337-4500


Southwest WA MCO

Serving Clark and Skamania County

 

Please pick your Mediciad Health Plan to get the correct contact information:

 

Community Health Plan of WA

120 NE 136th Ave, Suite 270

Vancouver, WA 98684

Christine Kapral | Christine, Kapral@chpw.org | P: 206-515-7855

 

Coordinaed Care--Refer to Molina or CHPW

 

Molina Health Care

19120 SE 34th Street, Suite 201

Vancouver, WA 98683

Judy Hooyen | judith.hooyen@molinahealthcare.com | P: 360-818-9468 | F: 800-767-7188

 

Beacon (non insured and private insurance)

1220 Main Street 4th Floor

Leah Becknell | leah.becknell@beaconhealthoptions.com | P: 360-208-7484


Spokane County Regional BHO

Serving Spokane County and Spokane Northeast Counties | Stevens, Ferry, Pend Oreille, Lincoln, Adams and Okanogan

312 W. 8th Ave

Spokane, WA 99204

Misty Southall | msouthall@spokanecounty.org | 509-477-4539


Thurston-Mason County

Serving Mason and Thurston County

612 Woodland Square Loop, Suit 401

Lacey, WA 98503

Gary Enns | gary.enns@tmbho.org

 

Select your county on the map below to locate your local BHO/MCO contact person.

Questions? Call 206-588-2985

contactclip@clipadministration.org

 

2940 Westlake Ave N. #301

Seattle, WA 98109

P: 206-588-2985 | F: 206-859-6432

Children's Long-term Inpatient Program (CLIP)